top of page

No Surprises: The DMV's Tribute to Radiohead, emerged in 2023 as a testament to resilience and musical passion. Originally conceived in 2020, with inaugural plans thwarted by the global health crisis, the band regrouped and rekindled their shared dedication to paying homage to Radiohead's groundbreaking sound. Formed with a renewed sense of purpose, No Surprises is not just a tribute band; it's a testament to the enduring power of music and the unwavering commitment of its members.


Annie Guskie - vocals, keyboards

Ian Taronji - guitars

Avi Elisari - guitar, synthesizers

Nick Wilby - guitar, vocals

Xaq Rothman - bass

Omri Malul - drums

bottom of page